Squirrel2Stamp-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  There are so many new stamps and dies being released at The Stamps of Life, and the month is only just beginning!  Yesterday, I shared two different Flash Sale items, today I’m sharing the May Club Set called Squirrel2Stamp stamp set.

squirrel2stamp

How cute are these?  Such a versatie set, and I love how you can fill the wagon with so many different things.

Squirrel Dies

These are the dies that coordinate with the set.  If you’re a Die Hard Club Member, these dies are already on the way to you, but if you’re a Stamp Club Member, or just want to buy the set, you have to wait until a bit later in the month for these to be available to you.

Here are some of the cards I made using this stamp/die set along with some other Stamps of Life, Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard items that can be found at The Stamps of Life.

IMG_2451.JPG

I used the Sizzix Square Stand-Up Card Die Set for the base of my card. I love how you can fit the small sentiments on the front of the wagon!

IMG_2456

Here’s another fun one!  In addition to the new stamp set, I also used Sizzix Dotted Circles Die, Sizzix Tags and Words Stamp/Die Set and Sizzix Banner Die.

IMG_2457

This time I used the Sizzix Basic Step-Up Die set as my card base.  In addition, I used Sizzix Triplits Die, Hello Sunshine, Sizzix Flowers and Fence Stamo/Die Set and Friends Forever Step-Up Card Set (for the flowers).

*All papers and inks I used are made by TSOL*

Check out the Gallery for more fun and creative ideas!

Thanks for stopping by today!  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

