Brand New Pudgie Fluffy Cat & Monsters4Celebrations-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  May 7th today, wow…. the first week of May has just flew past me!  There are two awesome stamp/die sets that have been released today, and one is a Flash Sale item!  The Flash Sale item is called  monsters4celebrations stamp/die set.  Look how cute!

monsters4celebrations

These are the coordinating dies!  Theses are a must if you’re not a colorer, like me.

monsters2celebrate Die Set

These are the cards I made using this set:

IMG_2232

I used the Sizzix/SB 5×7 Flip-its Card Set as my card base.  I love the Sizzix Triplits Party Hat on his head…It’s the perfect size.

Next, is another simple Flip-its card.

IMG_2194

It doesn’t get much easier than this! I used Sizzix/SB Lively Flip-its Card Set for my base and added a little tag to it.

One more…

IMG_2231

This is a fun one.  French fries and coffee….two of my favorites:) In addition to the monster set, I used happy4bannersTWO, french fry dies and coffee4two stamp set.

All papers, ink and felt I used can be found at TSOL.

  This is the fluffycatpudgie with dies included in the set.

fluffycatpudgie4

I LOVE this set!  I have two grandkitties and this cat stamp set reminds me of one of them.  He’s so fluffy he looks pudgie:)

Here’s the sample I made:

IMG_2541

I made my kitty looking out the window using TSOL Grid 2 Die Set and added curtains with Sizzix Border Dies. The sun peeking through is Sizzix Hello Sunshine Triplits and the flowers are from Friends Forever Step-Up Card Set.

IMG_2540

A super easy one using the Lively Flip-its set again.

And one last card…

IMG_2538

For the base of my card, I used Sizzix/SB Bubbly Stand-Ups Card Die Set and because I’m not a colorer, decided to emboss my pudgie kitty. I added some felt flowers for interest and color using Quarter Flowers with Leaves Dies.

All inks, papers and felt I used can be found at TSOL.

I hope you enjoy the rest of the the weekend!

Thanks for stopping by today,  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

