Sizzix Tree Step-Ups Card & Sizzix Gift Fold-it Die Sets/ The Stamps of Life

Hello Everyone!  I’m excited to share TWO Flash Sale die sets available TODAY at The Stamps of Life.   The first is called the Sizzix Tree Step-Ups Card Die Set.  It’s an adorable Mini Step-Ups set, with lots of fun dies.  It looks like this:

Here are two super cute cards I made using just these dies, with no additonal stamps or dies, just a few embellishments.

IMG_4913

IMG_5692

I love happy cards with happy colors!  All the papers I used can be found at TSOL:)

The next Flash Sale item is super fun and cute, too!

This is the Sizzix Gift Fold-it Card Die Set.

Here are a couple of cards I made using this fun set:

IMG_4836

Isn’t this a cute die?  You can use it for any special occasion….I’m already thinking Christmas cards!  I know, I’m sorry, but never too soon to start!  The felt flower I added was made with Sizzix Triplits Flowers #2.

And one more…

IMG_5120

Another super easy, but adorable card!  I love that all you have to do is stamp the inside and you can have a Birthday, Graduation, Wedding…..and the list goes on, card!  Such a versatile set.

*All of the cardstock, patterned papers and felt I used is all by TSOL*

If you like these dies, hurry on over to The Stamps of Life to get your 25% savings today, or until they sell out….whichever comes first!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!!!

Leave a Reply

