Mini Pillow Box Die-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  I hope your weekend is off to a great start!  May 20th, already….I don’t know about you, but I feel like this month is flying by!  The 20th also means new releases at The Stamps of Life!  Today, these adorable Mini Pillow Box Dies were released.  So fun and cute!

Mini Pillowbox Dies

I made these cute little boxes:

IMG_2643.JPG

They are the perfect size for Hershey nuggets, Life Savers, hard candies…. or any little trinket!  I think they’re adorable, and you can whip a bunch of them up in no time at all!

In addition to the die set, I used TSOL papers, ink, small heart die, postmarks2stamp stamp set and Sizzix Tags Stamps & Dies.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

