Sizzix Butterfly Fold-it Die & Birthday Statement Set-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  It’s June 1st today….that means NEW RELEASES at The Stamps of Life!  I’m so excited to share these new stamps and dies with you.  I absoloutely love them both!  The best part is…they’re both a Flash Sale item today:)

This is what the new die looks like:

I love butterflies, and was so excited to see this new Sizzix Butterfly Fold-its!

Here are two cards I made using this new die:

IMG_0371

I love the lacy scroll! Perfect for any occasion…

IMG_0372

I love it without the scroll, too, and thought that this would be a perfect baby gift! In addition to the die set, I used TSOL Mini Flower Dies in the center.

The next new release is called Birthday Statement Set.

Birthday Statement Set

Fun, right?!

Here are a few cards I created using this set:

IMG_0433

I paired this with Sizzix Triplits Dragonfly and Sizzix 3-D Flower Drop-ins.

IMG_2558

Here’s one I made using Kids2Love stamp set, along with Spinner2Stamp for the party hat.  I die cut a Sizzix balloon and added some fun stars to the corner.

And one more….

I love Flip-it Cards!

IMG_2552

It doesn’t much easier than this, but I love interactive cards!  The base of my cards is Sizzix Rectangle/Gift Card Flip-its Card Set. To stamp my candle, I used Candles4Birthday stamp set. Super simple, but I think Super Fun!

All papers and inks I used are by TSOL.

If you like these stamps and dies, hurry on over to TSOL to get yours at a Flash Sale Price!!!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

