Fish2Stamp June Club Set- The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  I want to share an adorable stamp & die set with you today, called fish2stamp.  It’s the June Club Set  and super cute!!!!

This is what the stamp set looks like and it has coordinating fish dies.

fish2stamp

I have three different cards to share with you today.

IMG_0420

To create the look of water, I used Sizzix Scallop Border Dies. I thought the paperclip worked perfectly for a fish hook!

IMG_0419

Once again, I used the same Sizzix Scallop Border Die for my water. (see above link) and die cut my balloon using the Sizzix 5×7 CircleFlip-its set.  This little fish is one of my favorites in the set.  I think he’s so cute!

IMG_0418

Lastly, I used the Sizzix Square Stand-Up for my card base.  The sun and clouds were made with Sizzix Hello Sunshine Triplits and I stamped the sentiment on TSOL Stitched  Oval Dies.

All papers and inks I used are by TSOL

Check out the Gallery for some great ideas and samples!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

 

Leave a Reply

