Sizzix Thank You Circle 3-D Drop-ins & Just Pray 3-D Drop-ins -The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  I’m excited to share some BRAND NEW and FLASH SALE items with you today from The Stamps of Life!  I love these  3-D dies and I think you will, too.  They are called Sizzix Thank You Circle 3-D Drop-ins Die Set and Sizzix Just Pray 3-D Drop-ins Die Set.

IMG_5821

For my card front, I used Sizzix Bee Triplits and TSOL Quarter Flowers with Leaves.

IMG_5822

A fun surprise when the recipient opens it!  I layered Sizzix Word Circle  over a die cut flower for a little more interest.  Isn’t this fun?!

One more…IMG_5092

I used Sizzix Flowers/Sentiments Scalloped Edge Drop-ins for the base of my card, along with TSOL Shabby Chic Flower Dies. I stamped my sentiment using upliftingwords2hear stamp set.

IMG_5095

I added more of the same flowers on the inside for a fun look.

Just Pray…..

IMG_5819

Sadly, I’ve had to make quite a few of these cards, referencing to different kinds of cancer over the past couple of years.  I guess no one is immune to having or knowing someone with this horrific disease! The stamp and die set I used is called ribbon4cure. I also used the Sizzix Scallop Circle Die along with the flower die from the Sizzix Circle Stand-Ups Die Set.

IMG_5820

And the inside…

IMG_4893

For my card front on this one, I used scribbles2stamp stamp set and die cut some flowers.

IMG_4894

I added more flowers from the Sizzix 3-D Flower Drop-ins set.

All papers and inks on cards I shared are by TSOL.

If you like these dies, get on over to The Stamps of Life  and get yours for a Flash Sale price!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions, and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

