June Card Kit/ Birthday Wishes -The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  The Stamps of Life June Card Kit, Birthday Wishes was just released yesterday, and it comes with some awesome goodies! So many fun stamps, papers, stickers, ribbon, twine and an awesome Birthday Wishes die.

Click to view full size image

I have a few different cards to share with you that I made, using this set:

IMG_0054

The base of my card was made with Sizzix Flowers/Sentiments Scalloped Edge Drop-ins.  It was super easy and quick to make, using only dies, with a few embellishments!

IMG_0053

I think this card is fun and happy!  I’ve been working on a bunch of these to give to my Kindergarteners on the last day of school…. I need to hurry up and finish, June 21st is my last day! Along with the kit, I also used  TSOL Stitched Oval Dies and monsters2celebrate Die Set.

And one last card…..

IMG_0055

I used the Sizzix Cupcake Fold-it Die Set and lemonade2drink stamp/die set.

These are just a few ideas of the MANY cards you can create with this kit!  For even more ideas, check out the Gallery for some inspiration….:)

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions, and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

 

2 thoughts on “June Card Kit/ Birthday Wishes -The Stamps of Life

Leave a Reply

