Big Banner Die-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  I’m here to share a BRAND NEW die released today,  at  The Stamps of Life.

I LOVE this…. it’s called  Big Banner Die 

Look how much fun!

Big Banner Die Set

IMG_0020

I decorated my banner with Sizzix Border Word Dies, Mini Flower Dies, along with Sizzix Half A2 Card Set .

IMG_0019

I used a few different dies on this banner, too.  I used the following:

Sizzix Happy Birthday Card Set, Sizzix Triplits Party Hat, and Sizzix 5×7 Circle Flip-its Card Set for the balloons.

So many possibilities with this set!

If you think you may be interested in purchasing this die, I wouldn’t wait too long because there is only a limited quantity of them…. Stephanie designed this for her daughter, who is a school teacher, and did not have a large quantity of these  dies made.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions, and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

 

2 thoughts on “Big Banner Die-The Stamps of Life

Leave a Reply

