Happy 4th of July Bear2Stamp Flip-its-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!!!! Happy 4th of July!  I hope you’re all enjoying the holiday.  It’s a beautiful day…. where I live, and hope it is where you live, too.  I have a quick card to share with you before I head for some family fun.

This card took no time at all to make and I LOVE interactive cards!

IMG_0117

To make this card I used the Sizzix Star Flip-its and bear2stamp stamp set with dies. The basket is a die from a coordinating set, called friend4bear dies.  My flag is a cupcake topper and I filled my basket with some mini flowers.  I added some twine and was finished.  Super quick and easy!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments.  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July Bear2Stamp Flip-its-The Stamps of Life

Leave a Reply

