Sizzix Dotted Oval Dies & Sizzix Get Well 3-D Drop-in – The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  I hope your weekend is off to a great start!  I’m excited to share some cards with you using BRAND NEW  dies at The Stamps of Life by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard.  I love them both, and think you will, too. The best part… They are both FLASH SALE items today!

The first set is the Sizzix Get Well Drop-in

*NOTE* To use this die, you must have one of the related base card dies.  This die will work with any of the following: Sizzix 3-D Scallop w/Gifts Drop-ins, Sizzix 3-D FlowersDrop-ins  or Sizzix 3-D Banner Drop-ins.

Here are a couple of cards I made using this die.

Sizzix Get Well 3-D Drop-in

IMG_5951

I used Sizzix Dotted Rectangles  and Bandage Dies  for my card front.

IMG_5952

And here is the inside…. I love the surprise element of the pop-up!

One more…

IMG_5112

For this card I used tea4two and moretea4us with the coordinating die set.  I also used Sizzix Circles, Dotted Framelits Set to stamp my sentiment on.

IMG_5111

Such a fun way to send well wishes!

Next up is the 8 piece Sizzix Dotted Oval.

Sizzix Dotted Oval

IMG_5950

I personally think that these are a “must have”.  They layer beautifully and coordinate well with Sizzix Circles, Dotted Framelits and Sizzix Dotted Rectangles which I used on my card.  My vase of flowers was made with flowers2share.

I hope you like these new releases as much as I do:)

*All papers and inks I used are by TSOL*

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

