Donuts2Stamp-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  And just like that it’s August 1st!  I can’t beleieve how this summer, as always, is flying by.  The first of the month means new releases at The Stamps of Life and this set goes right to the top of my favorites!  It’s just adorable!

These are the stamps and coordinating dies:

donuts2stamp

Donut Dies

Cute, right?!  Who doesn’t like a delicious donut or two?\

These are the cards I made:

For this card, I mainly used just the dies and stamped only my sentiment.

img_0030

img_0031

I used Sizzix Dotted Rectangles to create the look of a “donut box” and covered it with acetate sheet.  I added a little tag using Sizzix Tags & Words  & Stamps & Dies .

img_0032

This previously released coffee4two  stamp and die set works perfectly with donuts!

img_0033

Flip-its are always really fun and easy!  I used Sizzix Circle #2 Flip-its Card Set to make this card.

img_0034

 The sentiment just makes me smile:)

Lastly, I used Sizzix Royal Stand-ups Card Die Set to make this birthday card.

img_0038

*All papers and inks used on all of the above cards are by the TSOL*

As I said, this is such a fun stamp set!  It’s right up there in my list of favorites!  For some more inspiration and great ideas check out the Gallery!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

