Sizzix Pumpkin Fold it & Pray Statement Set- The Stamps of Life

Hi everyone! I’m back with a second post today.  It’s August 1st which means new releases AND a FLASH SALE going on at The Stamps of Life!

Sizzix Pumpkin Fold-it is perfect for Halloween, fall, or Thanksgiving!

I used Sizzix Happy Thanksgiving 3-D Sentiments to decorate the front of my pumpkin.  I send out multiple Thanksgiving cards,  and with these dies,  you make multiples quickly and easily:)

I love the Pray Statement Set!

Pray Statement Set

So many wonderful statements…

Here are the cards I made:

In addition to the Pray Statement Set I also used Sizzix Friends Forever Step-ups Card Set and Newport Flower Dies.

Hurry on over to TSOL for your “Flash Sale” savings!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments! Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

