Patterns4Donuts & Sayings4Donuts along with Pudgie Owl

Hi everyone!  There’s some fun, new releases from The Stamps of Life today!  Patterns4Donuts and Sayings4Donuts coordinate with this month’s Club Set, Donuts2Stamp.

patterns4donuts                               sayings4donuts

To me, these are a “must have” if you own, or plan on getting Donut2Stamp!

img_0174

I added a little candle using a Sizzix candle die along with Sizzix Flower Layers & Leaf Framelits Die for my corner flowers, and the sentiment from sayings4donuts.

img_0177

I love these fun patterns!  In addition to the donut sets, I used Sizzix Circles, Scallop Framelits Die Set, Sizzix Circles, Dotted Framelits Die Set, tea4two stamp/die set and coffee4twostamp set

This is the Owl Pudgie stamp set.  It is the 7th pudgie released in Stephanie’s pudgie animal series of stamp and dies that are released every month.

owlpudgie7

Cute! Cute! Cute!

IMG_0080 (1)

Very little stamping here… super quick and easy!

img_0171

In addition to my owl set, I also used Sizzix Dotted Ovals and  Sizzix Happy Thanksgiving 3-D Drop-ins to die cut my leaves.

IMG_0077

In addition I used  TSOL Stitched Rectangle Dies and Stitched Circle Dies along with Sizzix Star Dies.

Everything I used to make my cards can be found at The Stamps of Life.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

