February 2023 Stencil Release- A Colorful Life Designs

Hi everyone! Happy February! The February 2023 Release is here and it’s a great one! So many fun designs! The entire Release is HERE and if you shop, you can save 10% off your complete order using my code LeslieFan10.

If you want the ENTIRE Release you can save even more by purchasing the Master Creator Bundle. *My coupon will not work with this offer because it’s already at an amazing discount price.*

Now on to my cards! Here are several different cards using some of the stencils released:)

Polka Dot Ball Stencil
Diamond Lines Stencil
sound Waves
Ride The Wave
Off Beat Circles
Acoustic Waves
Target Practice
Half Circles
Circled Flowers
Shamrock Spray
Ladder
Rolling Road

I hope you like the new release as much as I do! I had so much fun making these cards and hopefully I inspired you to create some, too:) Don’t forget, if you decide to shop you can save using my code LeslieFan10 on the newly or previously released stencils HERE.

I always appreciate your visits! Until the next time… Happy cardmaking!

Leave a comment