Layered Arches Stencil- A Colorful Life Designs July Release

Hello friends and happy July! There’s a fun new release by A Colorful Life Designs and it has so many fun stencils and a new clear sentiment stamp set. I’ll be back over the next few weeks to share some cards I made with this amazing release!

If you like this stencil or any others from the new or previous releases you can save 10% off your complete order using code Lesliefan10. You can find new and old stencils HERE

Layered Arches Stencil is one of my favorites from the release that I have to share with you today! So many possibilities with this stencil!

I knew right away when I saw this stencil I wanted to create a scene with it! The stencil does most of the work. I used Pumice Stone Distress Ink and started off inking up the Arches stencil. I had my backdrop in seconds! Next, I used the previously released Cloud and Grass Edgers by A Colorful Life Designs and used various colors of Distress Inks to add my background. I stamped my sentiment with the new Amazing Clear Stamp Set and added scene stamps using Hero Arts it’s Scapes. I’m very happy with how this turned out and had so much fun making it!

For my next card, I kept the background very simple and just added a stamped image and die cut sentiment by Sizzix. The stamp set was gifted to me and I’m not sure who the maker of it is. So easy peasy and quick! I love those types of cards!

Thanks so much for stopping by today! I truly appreciate your visits! Be sure to check back to see more of this amazing release and if you shop, use code LeslieFan10 to save! Until the next time…, Happy Cardmaking!

Leave a comment