Snowy Card- A Colorful Life Designs

Hello! It’s been a while… Life has been crazy busy, but I’m back today to share a card and a crafty sale!

There’s a BOGO sale happening at A Colorful Life Designs on HUNDREDS of stencils! An Amazing selection and Sale! Check it out HERE!

I made today’s card using Sprinkles Flow Stencil by A Colorful Life Designs, one of the stencils on sale! So easy and fast! I used various Distress Oxide inks in rainbow order and used Tim Holtz Snowflake 3D Impresslits Cut and Emboss Folder to make my snowflake. The “snow” die cut is by Hello Bluebird Stamps. Added a few sequins and was happy with the result!

If you love stencils as much as I do, the sale is starting today, 12/2/22-12/4/22 until midnight! You can find the sale HERE.

Thanks for stopping by today! I truly appreciate your visits! Until the next time… Happy Cardmaking!

Leave a comment