A Colorful Life Designs June Release

Hello friends! I can’t believe it’s already June and almost summer, my favorite season! I have some summertime themed cards to share with you from A Colorful Life Designs June Release and some fun news… This month A Colorful Life Designs is collaborating with Doodle Paper Playground! From stencils to sequins and shaker bits, both companies are a small woman owned business with some great products!

Above is the entire release by A Colorful Life Designs. I’ll be sharing several cards from the release today with you. If you see something you like the stencils are sold in a bundle or individually. You can save 10% on any by using my code LeslieFan10. The above Master Creator Bundle does not apply because it’s already discounted.

If you like sparkles and sequins on you cards, be sure to check out The Sparkle Blends Shop HERE!

Here’s all fun cards I made using the new stencils, sparkle blends and stamps and dies from my stash!

Mermaid Crossing Stencil with Ocean Beauties Sparkle Blend

Cute Whales Stencil with Ocean Beauties Sparkle Blend
Mermaid Circle with Ocean Beauties Sparkle Blends for accent with Crystal Clear Bubbles
Curled Waves with Crystal Clear Bubbles
Shark Frenzy Stencil
Overall Seashells Stencil
Overall Seashells with Crystal Clear Bubbles
Heart Flag Stencil with Lady Bird Sparkle Blends
Surf’s Up Stencil with Rainbow-tactic Sparkle Blends

Bubbles Release Stencil with Crystal Clear Bubbles
Layered Floating Stars Stencil
Layered Floating Stars Stencil with Lady Bird Sparkle Blends

Thanks bunches for stopping by today! I hope you like this new release as much as I do! If you like stencils, you can find hundreds of them HERE at A Colorful Life Designs. So many to choose from and you can save 10% with my code LeslieFan10.

Hope you have a wonderful day! Until the next time… Happy Cardmaking!

Leave a comment