October New Release – A Colorful Life Designs

Hello friends and Happy October! There’s a great new release by A Colorful Life Designs perfect for Halloween and Fall! You can find the full release HERE. If you decide to shop, you can use my code lesliefan10 and it will save you 10% off your complete order.

A Colorful Life designs also offers a Master Bundle if you are like me and have the “I want it all” syndrome. If you buy the whole release you can save 20% off your purchase!

Here is the entire release! It’s an awesome one….

https://acolorfullifedesigns.com/master-creator-bundle-october-2022/

I had so much fun creating with these stencils! Here are some of the cards I made for the autumn season!

Spooky Stencil was so much fun to play with! I couldn’t resist adding the google eyes!

Here’s a spooky one using Watching You Stencil!

This one made me chuckle… the stencil is called Hat Fits.

Another Halloween card using Love Web Stencil. I added the spider from my stash and a stamped sentiment and was happy with how this one turned out!

My last Halloween card is a spooky one! Isn’t that cat spooky looking?! I used Layered Scaredy Cat Stencil to make this set one. Layered stencils are so easy and fun to work with!

Now on to some Fall themed cards, but really, by switching up the colors you could use them year round….

When I saw this stencil I instantly fell in love! I love the versatility of flowers! This is called Mega Flower Stencil.

Another pretty and versatile stencil called Leaf Frame Stencil.

Leafs and Acorn Stencil just may be my most favorite at all! I love the whimsical feel and flow of the leaves and acorns!

And lastly, I used Big Oak Leaf Stencil to create this slimline card.

Thank you so much for stopping by today! I truly appreciate all your visits, questions and comments! I hope I inspired you to make some Fall and or Halloween cards. If you decide to shop, don’t forget to use my code lesliefan10 so you save 10% off your complete order. Until the next time… Happy Cardmaking!

Leave a comment