Dropping by with more “Drop-Ins”

Today I have three different drop-in cards to share with you!  These are so much fun, and everything I used can be found over at THE STAMPS OF LIFE.  This version is called FRAMELIT SIZZIX DROP-IN designed by Stephanie Barnard.  I want them ALL!  But…. for now I only own a couple of them.  The best part is there are ENDLESS design possibilities with these.  If you haven’t seen them, check out Stephanie’s video over at THE STAMPS OF LIFE!

This is the first card using chalksayings2stamp and mini flower dies, simple but elegant!

This next one uses birthday4cookie and spinner2stamp. Don’t you love the “drop-in” sentiment?  

 

Lastly, this one was made using bircage2stamp dies for the cage and bird, but the “hello”‘sentiment is another way to use the drop-ins!  Yup, I’m officially in love with these:) 

 
Thanks for stopping by today!  I hope you have a fabulous day:) Feel free to leave me any questions or comments.  If you like these cards be sure to check back soon, there will be more to come!  Happy Stamping!

3 thoughts on “Dropping by with more “Drop-Ins”

  1. i’ve been looking forward to playing with this set with TSOL products, too! such a fun set, right? 🙂 Your cards are so beautiful! I especially love the birdcage one: gorgeous!!

    Like

Leave a comment