Watermelon and Summer Time

Hello!  Today I have two fun cards to share with you.  The beginning of the month is always so exciting for me…. That’s when I find out what my Die Hard Club set from The Stamps of Life will be.  I’m never disappointed, and this month proves no different, I’m in love with this set!  The stamp set with coordinating dies is called watermelon2stamp.  Who doesn’t like a refreshing piece of watermelon on a hot, sunny day?  Right….? I’ll be posting more cards in the days to come, so be sure to check back!  I’ll be using some different sentiments that come with the set, and a cute little watermelon border stamp.  For both of these cards, I used some additional dies from The Stamps of Life.

For this card I used the “Hello” die from bicycle2stamp, Mini Flower Dies, and Sizzix Triplits Die-Hello Sunshine

image

For this card I used Mini Flower Dies, Sizzix Framelits Tags and Words, and the Basket Die

IMG_1200

Thanks for stopping by today!  Feel free to leave a question or a comment, I love to hear from you.  Happy Stamping!

Leave a comment