Warm Autumn Wishes

Hello!  Yesterday I shared two different Christmas versions of fireplace2stamp made by The Stamps of Life.  I’m back today to share an autumn themed version using this awesome stamp and die set.  The ideas and different cards you can make with this set are endless, it’s so versatile!  I said it yesterday, but I’ll say it again…this is my new fave and I’m in love:)

IMG_2045

This is what I came up with today!  It’s very “fallish” and could easily be sent as a Thanksgiving card.  The leaves are metallic confetti, the pumpkin is from a retired Stampin’Up set called Window on the World.  Everything else is from TSOL and can be found at their site.  The birds were die cut using birdcage2stamp, the banner was stamped and cut using chalksayings2stamp and the sentiment is from snowman2stamp.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate your visits and comments!  If you like this card, and have not seen the Christmas version of this fireplace stamp set, check out my previous post.  You too will fall in love!  Enjoy the rest of the weekend, and until the next time… Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Warm Autumn Wishes

Leave a comment