Happy Mail

Hello!  Today I’m sharing a couple of cards I made using my new Die Hard Club Set from The Stamps of Life called happymail2stamp.  I just got it today, and yes, it was MY happy mail!!!  I absolutely love this new set and have so many ideas, but for today I’m sharing two cards I made.

I used the new Box Card Die Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard which was happy mail that came for me last week;)  Along with the happymail2stamp Stamp & Die Set I also used a few stickers to embellish.

IMG_1519

Isn’t that little bird so cute in his Santa hat?!

The next card uses a few different stamp & die sets from TSOL.  I used happymail2stamp, stocking2stamp, Happy Birthday Step-Up Card Die Set for the gifts and Forever Friends Step-Up Card Die Set to make my greenery on the mailbox.

IMG_1520.JPG

I painted my own snowy sky and added some glitter too. I think it came out kind of cute!  All stamps & dies I used can be found over at https:thestampsoflife.com

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate all of your visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

One thought on “Happy Mail

Leave a comment