A Colorful Life Designs August Release

Hello friends! I hope the month is off to a great start for you! Today I’m sharing some cards from the August 2022 Release by A Colorful Life Designs. It is a great one if you’re a pet lover! You can see the entire August Release HERE and if you shop, you can use my code LeslieFan10 and save 10% off your complete order!

Get ready for a whole lot of cuteness!!! Here are some of the cards I made from this awesome release!

This is Zen Kitty. I love and take yoga classes so this was a must for me!

I absolutely love this adorable kitty! The stencil is called Kitty Puff Stencil.

It’s not just about cats… This Layered Dog Bone Lattice Stencil comes with 3 stencils. You have two options for inside of the lattice, paw prints or hearts! So fun!

Next up is Meow Cat Stencil. So cute!

And Kitty Pals Stencil is one of my most favorite stencils! So sweet!

Back to dogs with Lover Boy Stencil!

There’s even Cowhide Stencil for cow themed cards….

Honeycomb Mask and Layered Bee Stencil are super fun, too! A perfect combo!

Kitty Face Stencil just makes me smile… The faces on those kitties are adorable!

And how about some great advice from a cat… The Meow Stencil and Live Love Purr Stencil says it all!

I couldn’t agree with Furry Stencil more! So true!

Winding down with a few more cards!

Paw Prints Stencil is so cute….

Cat Love Stencil … another cute cat stencil!

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope you like this release as much as I do! If you decide to shop use my code lesliefan10 and save 10% off your complete order of any stencils, new or old found HERE

There is also the option of purchasing the already discounted Master Bundle and receiving 20% off the entire release.

I love hearing from you and appreciate you stopping by! Please feel free to ask any questions or Leave a comment. until the next time… happy cardmaking!

Leave a comment