More Fun Tshirts2Stamp

Hello!  I’m back again today with FIVE different t-shirts I made with my August Club Set from The Stamps of Life.  If you visited my blog the other day you saw the first ones I made, and I promised I’d be posting more!  The stamp/die set is called tshirt2stamp and I just can’t get enough of it.  The ideas are endless, and this set is so versatile, you can easily change the look of your card using stamp sets you already own.  That’s exactly what I did for mine.  Take a look!

IMG_1357

To make my “Wheely Miss You” card I used Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard  Royal Stand-Up Die for my card base, bicycle2stamp set for the cute bike and part of the sentiment.  (The “Boy” comes with the club set).  I die cut the hearts, assembled everything and was done… So quick and easy!!!!

IMG_1358

Same exact concept for this card, but a completely different look!  I used the same stand-up die, but turned it into a birthday card for a boy.  One of my biggest challenges in card making is creating masculine type cards.  Why?  I don’t know… I have 3 sons and a husband, but prefer making girly cards!  Stephanie surprised us with this free cupcake stamp this month!  Isn’t it adorable?  The best part…it coordinates with the Happy Birthday Step-Up Die Set by Sizzix/Stephanie Barnard, and I just so happen to own it!  I stamped the cupcake then die cut it along with the candle and “Happy Day” using that set.  Lastly, I used a previous club set called camera2stamp to make the cute camera and “smile” sentiment. I’m happy to be stocking up on my boy cards, LOL!

IMG_1353

This next one uses everything from tshirts2stamp ,except the little bumblebee… I even made my own floral background paper with one of the flowers that’s included in this set.  The bumblebee stamp is from Sizzix Windows Framelits w/Stamps and can be found at TSOL.  I love the simplicity of this card, and how it turned out!

IMG_1354

I know… this is a kind of silly card!  All the stamps used are from the club set, and I used my Large Rectangle Dies for perfect layering.  I stuck on these big eyes, and had myself a silly card!  Fun, right?  But… it does send an important message!

IMG_1355

This card didn’t turn out quite the way I imagined in my head, but I went with it!  I was trying to achieve the look of spilled coffee, but didn’t exactly get it.  I liked the concept of it, so I used it.  Everything I used is from TSOL.  The coffee cup stamp/die set is called coffee4two, the “What a mess” sentiment is from scribbles2stamp along with the Large Rectangle Dies and Mini Flower Dies. I’ll have to keep working on that spilled coffee look, or maybe even a coffee ring!

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today!  I truly appreciate your visits, questions and comments.  Have a fabulous day, and until the next time… Happy Stamping!!!

One thought on “More Fun Tshirts2Stamp

Leave a comment