More “Cherry”-Ful Cards

Hello everyone!  I’m back today to share a few more cards I made with my April Club Set from The Stamps of Life.  Previously, I posted a couple, and over the weekend added a few more to my collection.  The stamp and die set is called cherries2stamp and can be found here  along with some of the other products I used.

The first card I’m sharing is a happy one, that could be used for any happy occasion.  I added some smiles on the cherries from faces4stampsIMG_1939

The”happy” patterned paper and stitched rectangle die can also be found be found over at TSOL  The oval dies are made by Spellbinders.

My next card uses Sizzix/SB Basic Step-Up Card Die Set.  This was so simple to make! Nope, absolutely no stamping…. All die cuts.   I used the cherry bowl die from my club set, along with a “hello” die from TSOL.

IMG_1940

I found a few flower stickers in my stash, added some ribbon and had a bright and cheerful card:)

Last up is another bright card.  I love bright and vibrant colors! I did a little watercoloring for my background on this card.  Once again, I combined a couple sets from TSOL. Along with cherries2stamp, the”Hello” was a free stamp we received in our Club Set.  Every couple of months we get a nice little surprise included in our set!  The cupcake is from a Flip-Its Card Die Set. I try to use all my stamps & dies together to justify my “addiction” LOL! 😉

TSOL is coming to a CKC in my area in less than 2 weeks… I’m in trouble!  It just so happens to be on my school break again this year:)  It will definitely be a highlight of my vacation!  A stamper’s heaven:)

IMG_1941

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop back real soon.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

.

.

Leave a comment