Life’s a Beach

Hello everyone!  I hope you had a nice weekend.  It was a fun and busy one for me… My youngest graduated from college and we had a great party for him with family and friends.  I made these cards a few days back and I’m just getting around to sharing them.  I took advantage of a “Flash Sale” over at The Stamps of Life a little while back and treated myself to these dies.  They are called Life’s a Beach Die Set and you can find them here.

All the stamps & dies I used today are from The Stamps of Life.

First up is a card I made using Life’s a Beach Die Set, flipflop2stamp stamp & die set and hot4balloons to make my sun.

IMG_3210

I love the fun and bright colors, it screams summer time which is my favorite season:)!

Next up I used the second of the two dies in Life’s a Beach Die Set along with umbrella4you stamp & die set, flipflop2stamp starfish die and hot4balloons sun die.  IMG_3212

This is pretty simple, but I was happy with how it turned out.

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Be sure to stop back again soon.  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a comment