Patterns4Sheep & Sayings4Sheep

Hello!  It’s the 7th of March which means a “Flash Sale” and new releases from The Stamps of Life!  Today, Patterns4Sheep is a Flash Sale item.  If you own the March Club Set Sheep2Stamp, or… if it’s on your wishlist, you’re definitely going to want this set. It comes with some great sentiments and some mix and match patterns:)

Here’s a card I made:

IMG_2261

I mounted my sheep on to Sizzix Circle Die Set and then on to a Sizzix Circle Scalloped Die.

Head on over to The Stamps of Life and check it out!!!

Also released today is Sayings4Sheep!  I had so much fun creating cards with these sentiments!

IMG_2268

This first card cracks me up!  I can very much relate to the term “fluffy” that’s exactly how I feel after this winter!  It’s hard to see in my photo, but I have multiple layers of felt which makes my sheep look a little “fluffy” 😉

A pretty simple card…and again I used the Sizzix Scallop Circle Die. (see link above)

IMG_2258.JPG

Here’s another simple card, but I think it turned out cute.  This time I embellished it with a Mini Flower Die  and a Heart Die, then I rolled some yarn in a ball and glued it down. From start to finish, this card took no time at all!

IMG_2269

Here’s another fun card.  For the base of my card I used the Sizzix Friends Forever Step-Ups Card Die .  The banner is from morechalksayings2stamp with Banner Die. I also used TSOL Grass Die and Sizzix Flowers and Fence Stamps and Dies.

All papers, ink, felt and ribbon are by The Stamps of Life.

Check out the Gallery for some more inspiration and ideas!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a comment