New Rainbow2Stamp & Flash Sale on Dream Statement Set and Sizzix You Are Loved Drop-in Die – The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  Happy July1st!  I can’t believe it’s already July, but I’m as happy as can be… summer is my FAVORITE season. You know what else the first of the month means… BRAND NEW RELEASES from The Stamps of Life!  Today, I’m sharing the Club Set called rainbow2stamp with matching dies .  There are also two Flash Sale items available TODAY called Dream Statement Set and Sizzix You Are Loved 3-D Drop-in Die.

I’ll start by sharing some samples from this month’s club set.  This 7 piece stamp set is so much fun and happy! The best part is that there are matching dies! (see link above)

rainbow2stamp

IMG_2629

Behind every rainbow is some sunshine, so I paired the stamp set with Sizzix Hello Sunshine Triplits .  

IMG_0001

A pink and blue rainbow?!  Why not?!  That’s what’s so fun about making cards….they can be any way you want them to be!  I used the Sizzix Square Stand-up to complete this card.

Here are some more great samples and ideas in TSOL Gallery!

And now for the Flash Sale items…..

The Dream Sentiment set is another fun and versatile set!

Dream Statement Set

See how many possibilities there are….

IMG_5831

I paired “dream” with The Stamps of Life Stitched Star Dies.

IMG_0073

Can you tell how much I LOVE Stand-up card dies?  This time I used Sizzix Scalloped Circle Stand-ups Card Die Set.  I love how the “dream” fits perfectly on the Stand-ups!

I am also in love with 3-D Pop-ups… Stephanie has made it so easy, peasy to make these types of cards!

One thing you need to know… in order to use the 3D Pop-up Dies you need to own one of the following card bases for it to to coordinate with.  You may already own one… They are: Sizzix 3-D Scallop w/Gifts Drop-ins, Sizzix 3-D Flowers Drop-ins or, the soon to be retired Sizzix 3-D Banner Drop-ins.  I love how Stephanie comes out with new to work with your old ones!

You Are Loved…. is just beautiful, I think.

Sizzix You Are Loved 3-D Drop-in

It doesn’t look like much on it’s own, but inside a card, the recipient will definitely be wowed!

Here are my samples I designed:

IMG_5870

On my card front I used Sizzix Triplits Spring Bird and Newport Flower Dies.

Here’s the “WOW” part…

IMG_5871

Unexpected…. and I think beautiful!  Perfect for any occasion, really.

One last card:

IMG_4963

On my card front, I used, list2write stamp set, Notebook Edge Die, scarecrow2stamp with dies, and Sizzix Dotted Rectangle Dies.

IMG_4964

Everyone wants to know they’re loved by somebody….. which is why I think this die works for a “Just Because” card or any occasion!

If you like these “flash Sale” items, hurry on over to The Stamps of Life and get yours today at a one time 25% savings!

*All papers and inks I used can be found at TSOL*

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions, and comments!  Until the next time…. Happy Stamping!

 

 

 

Leave a comment