Unicornpudgie plus Solids4Rainbow & Sayings4Rainbow-The Stamps of Life

Hello everyone!  It’s the 7th of the month which means BRAND new stamps and dies at The Stamps of Life!  The best part… two out of the three sets are Flash Sale items which means a 25% savings for you:)

The first item is unicornpudgie5.  It’s the 5th in a growing series of pudgie animals that Stephanie has come out with.  Cute, cute, cute!!! This IS a flash sale item, too:)

unicornpudgie5

Solids4Rainbow  coordinates with last month’s Club Set called rainbow2stamp.  It is also a Flash Sale item!

 solids4rainbow

Sayings4Rainbow is the third set being released today.  Check out all these awesome sentiments!

sayings4rainbow

Now to share my cards….  I’ll begin with unicornpudgie5.

 I made three different cards:

4E17F478-900E-40E7-89DC-1A8615E005AC

For the base of my card, I used Sizzix Friends Forever Step-Ups Card Die Set.  I  colored in my rainbow and unicorn using TSOL markers ,  added some bling, and was done!

4B62EF84-5433-4C71-9865-105ADC4298AE (1)

Another one….  with some added “bling.”

1B0BD67B-1AEF-418B-8DD1-D96E5C27F50A

I used Sizzix Circles, Scalloped Framelits Die Set and Sizzix Dotted Circle Dies for my card base.  I love this Thank You Collection Patterned Paper!

And now for some Rainbow cards…

These are the cards I created using solids4rainbow with rainbow2stamp.

IMG_0003

Super simple…. I love this set because I’m NOT a colorer !

IMG_0002

I DID color this card, and used the sentiments to stamp on each of the cards.  I used Sizzix Horizontal Card Front Drop-in for my card base. I love using vellum for shaker cards!

IMG_0004

I used sayings4rainbow for my sentiment on this card. I used TSOL Circle Dies for my base for the rainbow, and used the negative space for my hearts, putting patterned paper behind them. To create the smiles on my clouds, I used Sizzix Hello Sunshine Triplits. It did not photograph well, but the clouds are all sparkly with white glitter.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I truly appreciate ALL visits, questions, and comments!  Until the next time… Happy Stamping!

Leave a comment